Incognito/Private Browsing for iOS and Android

Incognito/Private Browsing for iOS and Android

InBrowser is an incognito/private browser for iOS and Android with video support. Each time you exit InBrowser, everything you’ve done in the app will be erased, including history, cookies and sessions. InBrowser is a feature rich browser and it’s in permanent private mode.

App StoreGoogle Play
Phones

Our Features

No data saved
Absolutely no data is saved.

When you exit the InBrowser, all data and history is removed. Everything that goes on in to the browser is remove when you hit the Home-button on iOS or Android.

AirPlay and Bluetooth monitoring (iOS only)

InBrowser give you visual confirmation if AirPlay is running or if you’re sharing audio using Bluetooth each time you start the app. Avoid unintentional sharing video or audio to another device.

Minimalistic design, maximum space for browsing

No junk, no ads, no extra bars – just maximum space for your browsing experience.

Free forever!

InBrowser will always be free of charge on both iOS and Android and there are no hidden fees associated with the app. No ads are bundled in the app, only one or two (html) ads on the start/error-page and thats it.

Supports agent cloaking

Make websites think that you’re visiting from Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Android or iOS. Giving you a richer and more complete browsing experience.

Tabbed browsing!

InBrowsers tabbed browsing feature has the ability to quickly switch between several open webpages within a single browsing session.

In-App video support

Click on a video-link and a in-app vid.eo player with playback the video. Any trace of this is removed when you exit the InBrowser.

Publicités

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s